2017 North American Iron Workers/IMPACT Labor-Management Conference

Confirmed Exhibitors:

                                                        

Company

Contact Name

Email

Alere Toxicology

Laurie Elmer

Laurie.Elmer@alere.com

Applied Bolting Technology

Sunny Ghadban

sunnyg@appliedbolting.com

App-Ology Cheryl Kilcheski ckilcheski@app-ology.com
Autodesk Ian Coats ian.coats@autodesk.com
Barsplice Ron Watson barsplice@earthlink.net

Brent Darnell International

Brent Darnell

brent@brentdarnell.com

Brookville Glove Manufacturing Company Emily Solnosky marketing@ut-i.com
Bureau Certified Safety Professionals (BCSP) Lisa Spencer lisa@bcsp.org
Capital Construction Solutions

Cory Davis

cory@capitalconstructionsolutions.com
Con X Tech Kelly Luttrell kluttrell@conxtech.com
The Center for Construction Research and Training (CPWR) Mike Dorsey mdorsey@buildingtrades.org

Design Data/SDS2

James Schwartz

james@dsndata.com

Dodge Data & Analytics

Carolyn Clarke

Carolyn.Aliaga@construction.com

Eagle Lens Wassef Kamal info@eaglelensphotography.com

ESAB Welding / Victor Technologies

Dwight Myers

dlmyers@esab.com

FCA/Chrysler

Jared Ambrozy     Denny Nelson

Jared@promotion-services.com denny.nelson@fcagroup.com

FDR Safety

Jim Stanley

jstanley@fdrsafety.com

Haydon/St. Louis Screw & Bolt Joe Howard slhoward@stlouisscrewbolt.com
Haztech Herb Strong hstrong@hazteckinc.com

Hilti

Carter Davis

carter.davis@hilti.com

Hytorc Steve Spears sspears@hytorc.com

IMPACT

Kenny Waugh

kwaugh@impact-net.org

Industrial Information Resources, Inc.

Don Cotchen

dcotchen@industrialinfo.com

Iron Workers Local 433 & 229 Apprenticeship

 

 

Kelly Companies Ken Rogers krogers@thekellycompanies.com

Lincoln Electric

Dan Klingman

dan_klingman@lincolnelectric.com

Mar-Mac Wire

Roy Guild

roy.guild@marmacwire.com

Max USA Corp. John Dominice jdominice@maxusacorp.com

Metabo Corporation

Larry Pecht

lpecht@metabousa.com

Midwest Toxicology Services

Tiffany Ellefson

tiffany.ellefson@midwesttox.com

Miller Rex Hardman rex.hardman@millerwelds.com

MOSAIC

Andrew Bradley

abradley@mosaicprint.com

New Rule Products, Inc.

Gerry Martin

gmartin@newruleproducts.com

National Training Fund Books and History Wall    
New Rule Gerry Martin gmartin@newruleproducts.com
OnCenter Software Crystal Barger crystal.barger@oncenter.com
Rapidrill Carl Timpson carl@capidrill.com
Sagemedia Productions Rush Cahall rush@sagemediaproductions.com
Sellstrom Tom Capalbo tcapalbo@sellstrom.com
Sideplate Systems Erin Conaway econaway@sideplate.com
Skidmore-Wilhelm John O'Brien jobrien@skidmore-wilhelm.com
Starkey Hearing Technologies George Christ george_christ@starkey.com

Steel Estimating Solutions

Vince Hughes

steelerectionbidwizard@gmail.com

TrueNorth Rachael Dreyer cdreyer@truenorthcompanies.com

Union Labor Works

Ross Sacco

ross@unionlaborworks.com

Union Sportsmen's Alliance Walt Ingram walti@unionsportsmen.org
Waiward Steel Melanie de Graat melanie.degraat@waiward.com
WPAS Heidi Campbell     Donna Whitford hcampbell@wpas-inc.com        dwhitford@wpas-inc.com

   National Steel City Presentation