IMPACT Board of Trustees

The governing body of IMPACT

Members Only Roster (with additional contact data)

Mr. William W. Brown photo


Mr. William W. Brown
President & CEO
Management Co-Chair
Ben Hur Construction Company     
3783 Rider Trail, South
St. Louis, MO 63045-1114

Phone: (314) 218-2102
Fax: (314) 218-2103

Mr. Eric Dean photo


Mr. Eric Dean
General President
General Officer
Iron Workers International     
1750 New York Avenue, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006

Phone: (202) 383-4820
Fax: (202) 347-2319

Mr. Bernard A. Evers Jr. photo


Mr. Bernard A. Evers Jr.
General Treasurer
Iron Workers International     
1750 New York Avenue, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006

Phone: (202) 383-4851
Fax: (202) 347-1496

Mr. Ronald J. Piksa photo


Mr. Ronald J. Piksa
General Secretary
General Officer
Iron Workers International     
1750 New York Avenue, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006

Phone: (202) 383-4830
Fax: (202) 383-6483

Mr. William Morrow photo


Mr. William Morrow
President / CEO
At Large Management Trustee
Morrow Steel Erectors, Inc.     
3620 Copeland Drive
Zephyrhills, FL 33542-8400

Phone: (813) 715-0404
Fax: (813) 715-0066

Ms. Alissa Schneider photo


Ms. Alissa Schneider
At Large Management Trustee
Danny's Construction Company, Inc.     
P.O. Box 11
Shakopee, MN 55379

Phone: (952) 445-4143
Fax: (952) 403-5651

Mr. Jay Hurley photo


Mr. Jay Hurley
RAB I Labor Co-Chair
Iron Workers District Council of New England States    
191 Old Colony Avenue
South Boston, MA 02127

Phone: (617) 268-2382
Fax: (617) 268-1394

Mr. David E. Hunt photo


Mr. David E. Hunt
RAB I Management Co-Chair
Berlin Steel     
P.O. Box 428
Berlin, CT 06037

Phone: (860) 828-2504
Fax: (860) 828-5253

Mr. Stephen M. Sweeney photo


Mr. Stephen M. Sweeney
Iron Workers District Council of Philadelphia and Vicinity    
P.O. Box 49
Westville, NJ 08093

Phone: (856) 456-1156
Fax: (856) 456-1159

Mr. Joseph N. Merlino photo


Mr. Joseph N. Merlino
Vice President
RAB II Management Co-Chair
BayShore Rebar, Inc.     
1509 South New Road
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Phone: (609) 484-8900
Fax: (609) 484-8969

Mr. Bill W. Dean photo


Mr. Bill W. Dean
RAB III Labor Co-Chair
Iron Workers District Council of Northern Ohio, Western PA and Northern WV    
1445 Washington Road
Suite 1100
Washington, PA 15301

Phone: (724) 229-1100
Fax: (724) 229-1119

Ms. Darlaine L. Taylor photo


Ms. Darlaine L. Taylor
Vice President
RAB III Management Co-Chair
Century Steel Erectors     
P.O. Box 490
210 Washington Avenue
Dravosburg, PA 15034-0490

Phone: (412) 469-8800
Fax: (412) 469-0813

Mr. David Beard photo


Mr. David Beard
RAB IV Labor Co-Chair
Iron Workers District Council of St. Louis and Vicinity    
212 N. Kingshighway Boulevard
Suite 1025
St. Louis, MO 63108-1266

Phone: (314) 454-6872
Fax: (314) 361-8328

Mr. Robert C. Hoover photo


Mr. Robert C. Hoover
Vice President
RAB IV Management Co-Chair
Matrix North American Construction     
701 Technology Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317-7506

Phone: (724) 416-6800
Fax: (724) 416-6871

Mr. John P. Cefalu photo


Mr. John P. Cefalu
President/General Organizer
Iron Workers District Council of Mid-Atlantic States     
2418 E. Joppa Road
Parkville, MD 21234

Phone: (410) 661-3857
Fax: (410) 661-3859

Mr. Victor E. Cornellier photo


Mr. Victor E. Cornellier
RAB V Management Co-Chair
TSI / Exterior Wall Systems     
8520 Pepco Place
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Phone: (301) 322-7200
Fax: (301) 322-7207

Mr. Marvin L. Ragsdale photo


Mr. Marvin L. Ragsdale
RAB VI Labor Co-Chair
Iron Workers District Council of Texas and Mid-South States     
3003 Dawn Drive
Suite 104
Georgetown, TX 78628-2800

Phone: (512) 868-5596
Fax: (512) 868-0823

Mr. David R. Bennett photo


Mr. David R. Bennett
RAB VI Management Co-Chair
Bennett Steel, Inc.     
2210 N. Industrial Road
Sapulpa, OK 74066

Phone: (918) 227-2564
Fax: (918) 227-3948

Mr. Colin Millard photo


Mr. Colin Millard
RAB VII Labor Co-Chair
Iron Workers District Council of North Central States    
P.O. Box 127
Horicon, WI 53032

Phone: (920) 485-0501
Fax: (866) 370-7589

Mr. Darren J. Lett photo


Mr. Darren J. Lett
RAB VII Management Co-Chair
C. R. Meyer     
P.O. Box 2157
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2157

Phone: (920) 235-3350
Fax: (920) 235-3419

Mr. Michael L. Baker photo


Mr. Michael L. Baker
Iron Workers District Council of Rocky Mountain Area    
20515 Nicholas Circle
Suite 7
Elkhorn, NE 69022

Phone: (402) 289-0569

Mr. Jeff Green photo


Mr. Jeff Green
RAB VIII Management Co-Chair
Harris Davis Rebar    
210 Washington Street
Bellevue, NE 68005

Phone: (402) 731-5323
Fax: (402) 738-8318

Mr. Donald A. Zampa photo


Mr. Donald A. Zampa
Iron Workers District Council of State of California and Vicinity     
1660 San Pablo Avenue
Suite C
Pinole, CA 94564

Phone: (510) 724-9277
Fax: (510) 724-1345

Mr. David McEuen photo


Mr. David McEuen
RAB IX Management Co-Chair
California Erectors, Inc.     
4500 California Court
Benicia, CA 94510-1138

Phone: (707) 746-1990
Fax: (707) 746-0752

Mr. Steve Pendergrass photo


Mr. Steve Pendergrass
RAB X Labor Co-Chair
Iron Workers District Council of Pacific Northwest     
110 Main Street
Suite 100
Edmonds, WA 98020

Phone: (425) 771-4766
Fax: (425) 771-4769

Mr. Jeff Ilenstine photo


Mr. Jeff Ilenstine
RAB X Management Co-Chair
Tri States Rebar, Inc.     
7208 East Indiana Avenue
Spokane, WA 99212-1287

Phone: (509) 922-5901
Fax: (509) 922-5924

Mr. Darrell LaBoucan photo


Mr. Darrell LaBoucan
RAB XI Labor Co-Chair
Iron Workers District Council of Western Canada     
# 8 - 205 Chatelain Drive
St. Albert, AB T8N 5A4

Phone: (780) 459-3389
Fax: (780) 459-3308

Mr. Ross Fraser photo


Mr. Ross Fraser
Senior Vice President
RAB XI Management Co-Chair
Supreme Group - East Region     
P.O. Box 26002
Lawson Heights Sub P.O.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 8C1

Phone: (306) 975-1177
Fax: (306) 975-1176

Mr. Kevin Bryenton photo


Mr. Kevin Bryenton
RAB XII Labor Co-Chair
Iron Workers District Council of Ontario    
1434 Chemong Road
Unit 12-13
Peterborough, ON K9J 6X2

Phone: (705) 748-3099
Fax: (705) 748-3028

Mr. Jack Mesley photo


Mr. Jack Mesley
RAB XII Management Co-Chair
Ontario Erectors Association, Inc.    
116 Hurontario Street
Suite 204
Collingwood, ON L9Y 2L8

Phone: (705) 445-9415

Mr. Jacques Dubois photo


Mr. Jacques Dubois
RAB XIII Labor Co-Chair
Iron Workers District Council of Eastern Canada     
9950 Boul du Golf
Ville D'Anjou, QC H1J 2Y7

Phone: (514) 328-1482
Fax: (514) 328-6574

Mr. Brad MacLean photo


Mr. Brad MacLean
Project Manager
RAB XIII Management Co-Chair
Black & McDonald Limited     
P.O. Box 1678
Stellarton, NS BOK 1SO

Phone: (902) 468-3101
Fax: (902) 468-3102